Home >
Search Results
Bookmark and Share
McAuley High School

Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 37 result(s)    next >  

Athletics

Five Student Athletes Sign Letters of Intent!
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
National Signing Day April 13

McAuley Welcomes Danish Exchange Students!
Monday, October 05, 2015
Exchange Students Here Until Oct. 12

Five Athletes Sign National Letters of Intent!
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Congratulations to these Mohawks!

Congrats to Fall Athlete All-Stars!
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Named among Enquirer Media's Picks for Players of the Year

Congratulations to Varsity Soccer Team!
Thursday, October 02, 2014
McAuley's Varsity Soccer Team = GGCL Champions!

Soccer vs. Bishop Fenwick, Away, J.V. 5:00, Var. 7:00
Monday, August 22, 2016
5:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Home

Soccer vs. Sycamore, Home, J.V. 4:30, Var. 6:15
Thursday, August 25, 2016
4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Home

Soccer vs. Oak Hills, Home, J.V. 4:30, Var. 6:15
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Home

Soccer vs. Kings, Home, J.V. 4:30, Var. 6:15
Thursday, September 01, 2016
4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Home

Soccer vs. Mt. Notre Dame, Away, J.V. 5:00, Var. 7:00
Thursday, September 08, 2016
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Home

Soccer vs. Fairfield, Away, J.V. 5:00, Var. 7:00
Saturday, September 10, 2016
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Home

Soccer vs. Ursuline, Away, J.V. 5:00, Var. 7:00
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Home

Soccer vs. Turpin, Away, J.V. 10:00, Var. 12:00
Saturday, September 17, 2016
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Home

Soccer vs. St. Henry, J.V. 4:30, Var. 6:15
Monday, September 19, 2016
4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Home


#1 - 15 of 37 result(s)    next >  

McAuley High SchoolMCAULEY HIGH SCHOOL
6000 Oakwood Ave / Cincinnati, OH 45224 / 513.681.1800 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite