Home >
Student Life > The Arts
Bookmark and Share
McAuley High School

The Arts


McAuley offers a robust arts program in which students are involved in every aspect of the performing and visual arts. Our award-winning arts programs include:

Drama /Theater

Music (Vocal & Instrumental)

Visual Arts


2017-18 Concerts & Shows

Fall Play - Ramona Quimby
Friday, Oct. 20 & Saturday, Oct. 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 22 at 2 p.m.
Tickets are $10 for adults, $8 for students/seniors, and $5 for children under 10.

Holiday Harmony Showcase Concert with LaSalle High School
Monday, Dec. 4, 7:30 p.m. at McAuley
Tickets are $5 at the door.

Sounds of Christmas Concert
Sunday, Dec. 10, 7:30 p.m. at McAuley
Tickets are $5 at the door.

One Acts & Dream Roles Cabaret
December 2017
Check back soon for more information!

McDrama Comes Home - Alumnae Cabaret
December 28, 2017
Check back soon for more information!

Spring Musical - Thoroughly Modern Millie
Friday, March 16 & Saturday, March 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 18 at 2 p.m.
Tickets are $10 for adults, $8 for students/seniors, and $5 for children under 10.

Harmony Showcase Concert with LaSalle High School
Thursday, April 26, 7:30 p.m. at McAuley
Tickets are $5 at the door.

Art Show
Friday, May 11, 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Ground Floor Lobby

Sounds of Spring Concert
Friday, May 11, 7:30 p.m. at McAuley
Tickets are $5 at the door.







McAuley High SchoolMCAULEY HIGH SCHOOL
6000 Oakwood Ave / Cincinnati, OH 45224 / 513.681.1800 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite