Home >
Student Life > School Calendar
Bookmark and Share
McAuley High School

School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
  • Friday - December 1, 2017
    • * C Day, Activity - Class Meetings, Sophomores College/Career Planning
    • Senior Retreat
    • Spirit Day
    Saturday - December 2, 2017
    • SAT
    • Basketball vs. Badin, Away, Fr. 4:30, J.V. 6:00, Var. 7:30 4:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Sunday - December 3, 2017
    • "God never refuses His grace to those who ask it."...Catherine McAuley
    Monday - December 4, 2017
    • * D Day, 2:40 Dismissal
    • Women In Medicine Seminar (Seniors)
    • Life Group Committee Meetings 2:45 PM to 4:15 PM
    • Holiday Harmony Showcase 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Tuesday - December 5, 2017
    • * A Day, Activity - Family
    • PULSE Meeting, F Bell
    • Shadow Day
    • Online Quarter Grades Updated 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Bowling vs. Mercy, at Stumps Lanes 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Basketball vs. Ursuline, Home, Fr. 4:30, J.V. 6:00, Var. 7:30 4:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 6, 2017
    • * B Day, Activity - Family
    Thursday - December 7, 2017
    • * C Day, Activity - Family
    • Shopping Soiree
    • VE Tour
    • Leadership Team Meeting 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Principal, Associate Principal Meeting 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    • Bowling vs. Seton, Home, at Colerain Bowl 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Basketball vs. Seton, Home, Fr. 4:30, J.V. 6:00, Var. 7:30 4:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - December 8, 2017
    • * D Day, No Activity - Special Scehdule
    • Immaculate Conception Mass, Sophomore Pinning 8:05 AM to 9:35 AM
    • Christmas Dance 9:00 PM to 11:59 PM
    Saturday - December 9, 2017
    • ACT
    Sunday - December 10, 2017
    • "God bless and preserve you and send you every blessing."...Catherine McAuley
    • McAuley Christmas Concert 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday - December 11, 2017
    • * A Day, 1:10 Dismissal
    • Women In Seminar (Freshmen)
    • Learning Community Meetings 2:45 PM to 4:15 PM
    Tuesday - December 12, 2017
    • * B Day, No Activity - Special Schedule
    • Advent Reconciliation
    • Sisters of Mercy Foundation Day
    • Online Quarter Grades Updated 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Bowling vs. St. Ursula, at Stones Lanes 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Basketball vs. St. Ursula, Away, Fr. 4:30, J.V. 6:00, Var. 7:30 4:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 13, 2017
    • * C Day, Extended Activity - Family, Special Schedule
    Thursday - December 14, 2017
    • *D Day, Activity - Family (Family Prayer and Reflection)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Technology Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    • Leadership Team MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Principal, Associate Principal MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    • Bowling vs. Mt. Notre Dame, Colerain BowlSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Friday - December 15, 2017
    • *8 Bell Day, Activity - Class Meetings, Freshmen College/Career PlanningSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PLC at XUSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 17, 2017
    • "Keep patience ever at your side. You'll want it for a constant guide."...Catherine McAuleySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 18, 2017
    • Semester ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 19, 2017
    • Semester ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 20, 2017
    • First Semester EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Semester ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spirit DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 21, 2017
    • Christmas Break BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Semester Exams Snow Day and Make-Up DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 22, 2017
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 23, 2017
    • Basketball vs. Summit, Away, J.V. 1:00, Var. 2:30Signup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday - December 24, 2017
    • Have a very blessed Christmas Season.Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 25, 2017
    • Merry ChristmasSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 26, 2017
    • Basketball Lakota West InvitationalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 27, 2017
    • Basketball Lakota West InvitationalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 28, 2017
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Alumnae CabaretSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
    Friday - December 29, 2017
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 31, 2017
    • "Now and again bestow a little praise."...Catherine McAuleySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
School Calendar

McAuley High SchoolMCAULEY HIGH SCHOOL
6000 Oakwood Ave / Cincinnati, OH 45224 / 513.681.1800 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite