Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Bookmark and Share
McAuley High School

Basketball JV B

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/25/17
12:00PM
  Home @ McAuley
vs. Lakota East High School
  more info
Mon, 11/27/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Beavercreek High School
vs. Beavercreek HS
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Badin High School
vs. Badin High School
  more info
Tue, 12/05/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ McAuley
vs. Ursuline Academy
  more info
Thu, 12/07/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ McAuley
vs. Seton High School
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
2:45PM
    @ Lakota West High School
Lakota West Invitational
  more info
Fri, 12/29/17
11:00AM
    @ Lakota West High School
Lakota West Invitational
  more info
Thu, 01/04/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Mount Notre Dame High School
vs. Mount Notre Dame High School
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Mother Of Mercy High School
vs. Mother Of Mercy High School
  more info
Thu, 01/11/18
4:30PM
  Home @ McAuley
vs. West Clermont
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Ryle High School
vs. Ryle High School
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Seton High School
vs. Seton High School
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Ursuline Academy
vs. Ursuline Academy
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ McAuley
vs. Mother Of Mercy High School
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ McAuley
vs. Mount Notre Dame High School
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
4:30PM
  Home @ McAuley
vs. Archbishop McNicholas HS
  more info

McAuley High SchoolMCAULEY HIGH SCHOOL
6000 Oakwood Ave / Cincinnati, OH 45224 / 513.681.1800 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite