Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Bookmark and Share
McAuley High School

Teams & Schedules

 

Colerain Bowl


Events at Colerain Bowl:
Thursday, 11/30/2017
4:00PM   Bowling - JV Girls   Home
vs. Roger Bacon High School
  more info
Thursday, 12/07/2017
4:00PM   Bowling - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Seton High School
  more info
Thursday, 12/14/2017
4:00PM   Bowling - JV Girls  LE Home
vs. Mount Notre Dame High School
  more info
4:00PM   Bowling - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Mount Notre Dame High School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
4:00PM   Bowling - JV Girls  LE Home
vs. Mother Of Mercy High School
  more info
4:00PM   Bowling - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Mother Of Mercy High School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
4:00PM   Bowling - JV Girls   Away
vs. Colerain High School
  more info
4:00PM   Bowling - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Colerain High School
  more info
Thursday, 01/18/2018
4:00PM   Bowling - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Ursuline Academy
  more info
Thursday, 01/25/2018
11:00AM   Bowling - Varsity Girls    
Cardinal Classic   more info
4:00PM   Bowling - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. St. Ursula Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
4:00PM   Bowling - JV Girls   Home
vs. Fairfield High School
  more info
4:00PM   Bowling - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Fairfield High School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
4:00PM   Bowling - JV Girls   Home
vs. Northwest High School
  more info
4:00PM   Bowling - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Northwest High School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
4:00PM   Bowling - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Princeton High School
  more info

McAuley High SchoolMCAULEY HIGH SCHOOL
6000 Oakwood Ave / Cincinnati, OH 45224 / 513.681.1800 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite