Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Bookmark and Share
McAuley High School

Teams & Schedules

 

LaSalle


Events at LaSalle:
Tuesday, 08/15/2017
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Archbishop McNicholas HS
  more info
Wednesday, 08/16/2017
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Colerain High School
  more info
Thursday, 08/17/2017
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Seton High School
  more info
Tuesday, 08/22/2017
4:00PM Tennis - JV Girls  LE Home
vs. Ursuline Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 08/23/2017
4:00PM Tennis - JV Girls   Home
vs. Harrison
  more info
Thursday, 08/24/2017
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Mount Notre Dame High School
  more info
Monday, 08/28/2017
4:00PM Tennis - JV Girls   Home
vs. Badin High School
  more info
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
4:00PM Tennis - JV Girls  LE Home
vs. St. Ursula Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 08/30/2017
4:00PM Tennis - JV Girls   Home
vs. Fairfield High School
  more info
Thursday, 08/31/2017
4:00PM Tennis - JV Girls  LE Home
vs. Mother Of Mercy High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Mother Of Mercy High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:00PM Tennis - JV Girls  LE Home
vs. Seton High School
  more info
Monday, 09/18/2017
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. St. Ursula Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
4:00PM Tennis - JV Girls   Home
vs. Oak Hills High School
  more info
Thursday, 09/21/2017
4:00PM Tennis - JV Girls  LE Home
vs. Mount Notre Dame High School
  more info

McAuley High SchoolMCAULEY HIGH SCHOOL
6000 Oakwood Ave / Cincinnati, OH 45224 / 513.681.1800 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite