Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Bookmark and Share
McAuley High School

Volleyball - JV Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/19/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Alter High School
vs. Alter High School
  more info
Tue, 08/22/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Lakota West High School
vs. Lakota West High School
  more info
Tue, 08/29/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Lakota East High School
vs. Lakota East High School
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ McAuley
vs. Seton High School
  more info
Thu, 09/07/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Mount Notre Dame High School
vs. Mount Notre Dame High School
  more info
Tue, 09/12/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Ursuline Academy
vs. Ursuline Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/14/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ McAuley
vs. Mother Of Mercy High School
  more info
Tue, 09/19/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ McAuley
vs. St. Ursula Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/21/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ McAuley
vs. Mount Notre Dame High School
  more info
Sat, 09/23/17
TBD
     
vs. Fall Classic
 
Sun, 09/24/17
TBD
     
vs. Fall Classic
 
Tue, 09/26/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Seton High School
vs. Seton High School
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Ursula Academy
vs. St. Ursula Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Mother Of Mercy High School
vs. Mother Of Mercy High School
  more info
Wed, 10/04/17
5:30PM
  Home @ McAuley
vs. Sycamore High School
  more info
Thu, 10/05/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ McAuley
vs. Ursuline Academy
  more info
Mon, 10/09/17
4:30PM
  Home @ McAuley
vs. Turpin
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Mason High School
vs. Mason High School
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Roger Bacon High School
vs. Roger Bacon High School
  more info

McAuley High SchoolMCAULEY HIGH SCHOOL
6000 Oakwood Ave / Cincinnati, OH 45224 / 513.681.1800 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite